Organizers

Institution of Engineering and Technology

The Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET) is the largest multidisciplinary professional engineering institution in the world. The IET represents the engineering profession in matters of public concern and assists governments to make the public aware of engineering and technological issues. It provides advice on all areas of engineering, regularly advising Parliament and other agencies.

Website

Kuwait Local Organizers

Name

Email

Dr Safaa Zaman

Safaa24@gmail.com

Dr Feda Al-Shahwan

Dr.f.alshahwan@ieee.org

Dr Seyed Esmaeili

Sesmaeili@auk.edu.kw

Mr Fadhel Abulhassan

Fadhel.h.kw@ieee.org

Dr Abdullah Al-Qallaf

al.qallaf@ku.edu.kw

Eng. Naser Al-Khaldi

Hayawi13@gmail.com

Oman Local Organizers

Name

Email

Dr Ashraf Saleem

Asaleem@squ.edu.om

Mr Arnold Santos

Arnoldsantos@mcbs.edu.om

Bahrain Local Organizers

Name

Email

Dr Ebrahim Abdulla Mattar

Ebmattar@theiet.org

Tasneem Mohammed Yousif

tasneemyousif@hotmail.com

Ummar Mnumar

umar.munawar@hotmail.com

KSA Local Organizers

Name

Email

Dr Abdulhamid Taha

Ataha@alfaisal.edu

UAE Local Organizers

Name

Email

Dr Sherif Moussa

Smoussa@cud.ac.ae

Mr. Sijo Sudheendran

Sijo@cud.ac.ae

Final Round Organizers

Name

Email

Dr Sumaya Ali S. A. Al-Maadeed

S_alali@qu.edu.qa

Dr Moutaz Saleh

Moutaz.saleh@qu.edu.qa

Dr Osama Halabi

Ohalabi@qu.edu.qa

Dr Sayed Ahmed Hussein

Shussein@qu.edu.qa

Dr Imran Shafique Ansari

Ansarimran@theiet.org

Ms Anne Leblanc

AnneLeblanc@theiet.org

Mr Robert Allen

RobertAllen@theiet.org

Copyright © 2017 GCC Robotics Challenge. All Rights Reserved.

V 1.1